Organization

anja 

Sales - / Office Assistant

 

Anja H. Steengaard
Mobil.: +45 51 82 28 05
anja@meyland-smith.dk             

 
camilla 

Sales - / Office Assistant

 

Camilla Bloch Svendsen
Mobil.: +45 51 82 28 04
camilla@meyland-smith.dk

 


 

Sales Manager


Frank Pastoft
Mobil.: +45 91 89 83 30
frank@meyland-smith.dk           

 

 

 

Sales

 

Kurt Stage
Mobil.: +45 40 26 19 86
kurt@meyland-smith.dk

 


anne 

 

Managing Director / Sales           

 

Jan Sahlertz
Mobil: +45 40 19 19 85
jan@meyland-smith.dk          

         

 
 

Sales - / Office Assistant

 

Anne Weber
Mobil.: +45 51 17 19 85
anne@meyland-smith.dk 



palle

 

Managing Director / Production 

 

Palle Lind Jensen
Mobil: +45 21 44 19 85
palle@meyland-smith.dk

 
lars 

Production Manager

 

Lars Sørensen
Mobil: +45 20 20 34 88
lars@meyland-smith.dk

 

 

 

Marketing

 

Brigitta Rosengren Andersen     
brigitta@meyland-smith.dk

          

 
Karsten 

Marketing

 

Karsten Jensen       
karsten@meyland-smith.dk


 

jette

 

Purchasing Assistant

 

Jette Snørbjerg
Mobil.: +45 51 82 28 06            
jette@meyland-smith.dk             


Lene 

Accounting Assistant

 

Lene Billund
lene@meyland-smith.dk

 


dennis 

Blacksmith

 

Dennis Madsen                           

flemming 

 

Blacksmith

 

Flemming Christensen

   

 


henrik 

Blacksmith

 

Henrik Walker Lentz                  

 
torben 

Blacksmith

 

Torben Andersen

 

   


paw 

Blacksmith

 

Paw J. Pinderup                           

                                                    
 Jesper

Blacksmith
apprentice

 

Jesper Svendsen


 

joergen larsen 

Editing

 

Jørgen Nielsen                             

  
 kurt

Editing


Kurt Nielsen

 

preben ib

 

Editing

 

Preben Ib Jensen                           

 
Richard 

Editing

 

Richard A. Christensen



Jan P 

Serviceassistent                            

 

Jan Poulsen

 
kim 

Serviceassistent                    

 

Kim Hansen

 











News
Følg os på vores facebook-side You can follow Meyland-Smith on our Facebook page and keep updated with news and products
Se vore YouTube videoer Follow us on our YouTube channel where we regularly upload videos with demonstrations of our products.